Russian Red - Karaoke

Russian Red - Karaoke

Fecha Publicación: Discográfica: Pistas:
17/05/2017 Russian Red 8


Track List:
1.- Shout (Tears For Fears)
2.- Do You Really Want To Hurt Me (Culture Club)
3.- I Want To Break Free (Queen)
4.- All That She Wants (Ace Of Base)
5.- I'll Stand By You (Pretenders)
6.- It's a Heartache (Bonnie Tyler)
7.- Take My Breath Away (Berlin)
8.- Don't You Want Me (The Human League)


Buscar en nuestra base de datos

El vídeo de la semana